Security Shells Infotech Pvt. Ltd.

Certification Programs:

    At SSI we believe in having strong support infrastructure for all the products & solutions developed by us. In order to create Robust Support Structure (may it be System Integration Partner or the Distributor) SSI is commited to invest in certification trainings for all its products & solutions so that the Partners are enabled to have successful & hassle free installation for their customers.

    In order to achieve the same, SSI conducts certification trainings (At SSI Pune OR also can be conducted at respective location on request) for Partners (Installation & Support Team) & Certificates are issued to each Engineer who participates & successfully completes the training. The compitency score will also be shared with the Partners for their records.

    For a quick reference on the Certified Engineers in India, Refer the below list.


    List of Certified Engineers:

    Following is the list of certified engineers who have successfully completed the training on SSI Products & Solutions.

    Sr.
    Certification Code
    Organization
    Name
    Location
    Email ID                    
    Module of Certification
    Certification Date
    1
    0001/16102013
    Autocop
    Pratik Chandrakant Hake
    SSI ( Pune )
    iSecure
    16/10/2013
    2
    0002/16102013
    Autocop
    Satej Sushil. Sawe
    SSI ( Pune )
    iSecure
    16/10/2013
    3
    0003/16102013
    Autocop
    Atul Anil. Parab
    SSI ( Pune )
    iSecure
    16/10/2013
    4
    0004/16102013
    Autocop
    Mehul Mahendrabhai Panchal
    SSI ( Pune )
    iSecure
    16/10/2013
    5
    0005/16102013
    Autocop
    Parnapalli Hutiulla
    SSI ( Pune )
    iSecure
    16/10/2013
    6
    0006/16102013
    Autocop
    Sangeet Swain
    SSI ( Pune )
    iSecure
    16/10/2013
    7
    0007/16102013
    Autocop
    Muralidharan. S
    SSI ( Pune )
    iSecure
    16/10/2013
    8
    0008/16102013
    Autocop
    Dharmil Shah
    SSI ( Pune )
    iSecure
    16/10/2013
    9
    0009/12112013
    Autocop
    Jayendra Modi
    SSI ( Pune )
    iSecure
    11-12-2013
    10
    0010/12112013
    Autocop
    Gautam Kumar
    SSI ( Pune )
    iSecure
    11-12-2013
    11
    0011/12112013
    Autocop
    Vikram Singh
    SSI ( Pune )
    iSecure
    11-12-2013
    12
    0012/12112013
    Autocop
    Sudhir Keshavan
    SSI ( Pune )
    iSecure
    11-12-2013
    13
    0013/12112013
    Autocop
    Suresh Chand
    SSI ( Pune )
    iSecure
    11-12-2013
    14
    0014/12112013
    Autocop
    Ganesh Mankar
    SSI ( Pune )
    iSecure
    11-12-2013
    15
    0015/27112013
    Konnect Solutions
    Harish Mishra
    SSI ( Pune )
    harishmrpi@gmail.com
    iSecure
    27-11-2013
    16
    0016/27112013
    Konnect Solutions
    Prashant Bhagat
    SSI ( Pune )
    prashant.bhagat@konnet.co.in
    iSecure
    27-11-2013
    17
    0017/27112013
    Fire Solutions
    Santosh Tarate
    SSI ( Pune )
    project@firesolutionsindia.com
    iSecure
    27-11-2013
    18
    0018/27112013
    Tech Control Solutions
    Ayyappa Kommireddy
    SSI ( Pune )
    ayyappa@techcontrolsolutions.com
    iSecure
    27-11-2013
    19
    0019/27112013
    Fire Solutions
     Bhojraj Lamani
    SSI ( Pune )
    project@firesolutionsindia.com
    iSecure
    27-11-2013
    20
    0020/22012014
    Katsun Automation
    Agrim Jain
    Delhi
    agrim@katsun.in
    iSecure
    22/1/2014
    21
    0021/22012014
    Powertron
    Mohd. Asif 
    Delhi
    asif@powertron.co.in
    iSecure
    22/1/2014
    22
    0022/22012014
    Technicom Engineers
    Tripti Kumar
    Delhi
    tripti.thakur133@gmail.com
    iSecure
    22/1/2014
    23
    0023/22012014
    Technicom Engineers
    Mr. Mohd. Sarwar
    Delhi
    info@technicomindia.com
    iSecure
    22/1/2014
    24
    0024/22012014
    Algort
    Amit Gupta
    Delhi
    amit@algort.co.in
    iSecure
    22/1/2014
    25
    0025/22012014
    Algort
    Satish Kumar
    Delhi
    satish.kumar@algort.co.in
    iSecure
    22/1/2014
    26
    0026/22012014
    Jbr Electronics 
    Vikas Malik
    Delhi
    vikasmalik1991@gmail.com
    iSecure
    22/1/2014
    27
    0027/22012014
    Jbr Electronics 
    Ashok Kumar
    Delhi
    jbrelectronics@gmail.com
    iSecure
    22/1/2014
    28
    0028/22012014
    Teckere Technology Pvt Ltd
    Ranjeet Mohanty
    Delhi
    ranjeet.mohanty@tackereit.com
    iSecure
    22/1/2014
    29
    0029/22012014
    TechWINE
    Bhupendra Katariya 
    Delhi
    bhupendra@techwine.in
    iSecure
    22/1/2014
    30
    0030/22012014
    Diksha 
    Rakesh Sharma 
    Delhi
    info.diksha@gmail.com
    iSecure
    22/1/2014
    31
    0031/22012014
    TechWINE
    Preeti Rani
    Delhi
    sales@techwine.in
    iSecure
    22/1/2014
    32
    0032/03022014
    FSD
    Nithin Varghese
    Bangalore
    nithin@firensecurity.com
    iSecure
    02-03-2014
    33
    0033/22012014
    Miracle Eye Pvt Ltd
    R.N.Gupta
    Delhi
    rngupta26@gmail.com
    iSecure
    22/1/2014
    34
    0034/22012014
    Tech SiS Ltd
    Deepak Sengar
    Delhi
    deepak.sengar@techsisindia.com
    iSecure
    22/1/2014
    35
    0035/22012014
    Powertron
    Raj Kishor
    Delhi
    raj@powertron.co.in
    iSecure
    22/1/2014
    36
    0036/03022014
    IPEC Project Pvt. Ltd
    G. Ashok Kumar
    Bangalore
    ashok@ipecindia.com
    iSecure
    02-03-2014
    37
    0037/12022014
    Secutech
    Automation
    Sandesh Salve
    Mumbai
    swapnil.bhalerao@secu
    techautomation.com
    iSecure
    02-12-2014
    38
    0038/12022014
    Secutech
    Automation
    Pritesh Dhadve 
    Mumbai
    Dharmendra@thakral-india.co.in
    iSecure
    02-12-2014
    39
    0039/12022014
    Thakral
     Nilesh Dere
    Mumbai
    helpdesk@thakral-india.co.in
    iSecure
    02-12-2014
    40
    0040/12022014
    Advantage
     Mr.Shekar Ambre 
    Mumbai
     ambrespa@gmail.com
    iSecure
    02-12-2014
    41
    0041/12022014
    Advantage
     Mr.Balkrishna Todkar
    Mumbai
     Krishnatodkar91@gmail.com 
    iSecure
    02-12-2014
    42
    0042/12022014
    CMS
    Ritesh Kotian
    Mumbai
    ritesh_kotian@cms.co.in
    iSecure
    02-12-2014
    43
    0043/12022014
    CMS
    Siddharth Mishra
    Mumbai
    siddarth_mishra@cms.co.in
    iSecure
    02-12-2014
    44
    0044/12022014
    Bajaj Electricals Ltd
    Jinesh Mota
    Mumbai
    jinesh.mota@bajajelectricals.com
    iSecure
    02-12-2014
    45
    0045/12022014
    Progtel
    Pradeep Nare
    Mumbai
    pradeepnak1@yahoo.co.in
    iSecure
    02-12-2014
    46
    0046/07032014
    Rasilant
    Technologies
    Bhupendra Medhekar
    Mumbai
    bhupendr.m@rasilant.com
    iSecure
    03-07-2014
    47
    0047/07032014
    Rasilant
    Technologies
    Shrinivas Igole
    Mumbai
    shrinivas.igole@gmail.com
    iSecure
    03-07-2014
    48
    0048/07032014
    Discreet Solutions
    Pvt Ltd.
    Kaushik Saha
    Pune
    kaushik@discreet.co.in
    iSecure
    03-07-2014
    49
    0049/07032014
    Discreet Solutions
    Pvt Ltd.
    Babaso Phadatare
    Pune
    support@discreet.co.in
    iSecure
    03-07-2014
    50
    0050/07032014
    Universal ID
    Solutions
    Sachin Wadgave
    Pune
    info@uidsolutions.net
    iSecure
    03-07-2014
    51
    0051/07032014
    Parth Systems
    Pvt Ltd
    Nilesh Kamble
    Pune
    support@parthsystems.co.in
    iSecure
    03-07-2014
    52
    0052/07032014
    Parth Systems
    Pvt Ltd
    Dhanesh Lad
    Pune
    dhlad12@gmail.com
    iSecure
    03-07-2014
    53
    0053/18042014
    Tyco Fire & Security
    Shankar Jha
    Ahemdabad
    sjha@tycoint.com
    iSecure
    18/4/2014
    54
    0054/18042014
    Radd Technology
    Ashok B Patel
    Ahemdabad
    info2raddtechnology@gmail.com
    iSecure
    18/4/2014
    55
    0055/18042014
    Raj Info Enterprize
    Darshit Bhavsar
    Ahemdabad
    sales.ahm@rajinfo.co.in
    iSecure
    18/4/2014
    56
    0056/18042014
    Heterodyne Technologies
    Panchal Hiren
    Ahemdabad
    hiren.panchal@htpl.biz
    iSecure
    18/4/2014
    57
    0057/18042014
    Heterodyne Technologies
    Pinkesh Bhatt
    Ahemdabad
    pinkesh.bhatt@htpl.biz
    iSecure
    18/4/2014
    58
    0058/18042014
    Onyx Autotech pvt ltd.
    Dharmesh Makwana
    Ahemdabad
    sales@onyxgroup.co.in
    iSecure
    18/4/2014
    59
    0059/25042014
    I Secure Technologies.
    Sudhakar Patil
    Pune
    service@isecuretechnology.com
    iSecure
    25/4/2014
    60
    0060/25042014
    I Secure Technologies.
    Sandeep Manjrekar
    Pune
    service@isecuretechnology.com
    iSecure
    25/4/2014
    61
    0061/25042014
    Dreamtech Solution.
    Vinay Tanpure
    Pune
    dreamtechsolutions@vsnl.net
    iSecure
    25/4/2014
    62
    0062/25042014
    M.S.Enterprises 
    Shankar Abhore
    Pune
    pune.msenterprises@gmail.com
    iSecure
    25/4/2014
    63
    0063/23052014
    Advantedge
    Mr. Prashant Puthran
    Mumbai
    pj_puthrom@yahoo.com
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    64
    0064/23052014
    Advantedge
    Mr. Benyson 
    Mumbai
    projects@advantage.co.in
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    65
    0065/23052014
    Advantedge
    Mr. Gorakh Jadhav
    Mumbai
    gorakhj9@gmail.com
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    66
    0066/23052014
    Allied Digital
    Mr Prasad Singh 
    Mumbai
    prasad.singh@allieddigital.net
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    67
    0067/23052014
    Evio
    Mr. Suhas Mangutkar
    Mumbai
    smmangutkar@evio.in
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    68
    0068/23052014
    Evio
    Mr. Saurabh Joshi
    Mumbai
    sourabhvjoshi@gmail.com
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    69
    0069/23052014
    Evio
    Mr. Pushpak Fegade
    Mumbai
    ppfegade@evio.in
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    70
    0070/23052014
    Ezone
    Mr. Brijesh Yadav
    Mumbai
    brijesh485@gmail.com
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    71
    0071/23052014
    GODREJ AND BOYCE MFG CO LTD 
    Mr. Ayush Jain
    Mumbai
    ayushj@godrej.com
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    72
    0072/23052014
    SCHWEITZER INDIA 
    Mr. Sudhakar KM 
    Mumbai
    sudhakarkm19@gmail.com
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    73
    0073/23052014
    SCHWEITZER INDIA 
    Mr. Abhijit Babar
    Mumbai
    abhijitbabar.66@gmail.com
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    74
    0074/23042014
    Bajaj
    Mr. Walmik Nagare
    Mumbai
    walmik.nagare@bajajelectrical.com
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    75
    0075/23052014
    NETPLACE TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD.
    Mr. A. Mohamed Shameer
    Mumbai
    mohamedshameer87@gmail.com
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    76
    0076/23052014
    SEW Engineering (India) Pvt 
    Mr. Sachin Kolekar
    Mumbai
    sachinkolekar09@gmail.com
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    77
    0077/23052014
    SEW Engineering (India) Pvt 
    Mr. Sagar Dalvi
    Mumbai
    ssdalvi89@gmail.com
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    78
    0078/23052014
    Diebold
    Mr. Shrikant Shirke
    Mumbai
    shrikant.shirke@diebold.com
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    79
    0079/23052014
    Siemens Limited
    Mr. Amitraj Kushwaha
    Mumbai
    amitrajkushwaha@siemens.com
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    80
    0080/23052014
    AutoCop
    Mr. Samir Patil
    Mumbai
    sameer.patil@autocop.in
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    81
    0081/23052014
    AutoCop
    Mr. Lakshmikant 
    Mumbai
    c.lakshmikantn@autocop.in
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    82
    0082/23052014
    Mahindra SSG
    Mr. Alex Geans
    Mumbai
    alex.geans@mahindrassg.com
    iSecure
    23/5/2014
    83
    0083/04072014
    G4S
    Mr. Manoranjan Mishra
    Delhi
    manoranjan.mishra@in.g4s.com
    iSecure
    07-04-2014
    84
    0084/04072014
    Siemens
    Mr. G.Rajeev Kumar Naidu
    Delhi
    rajeev.g@siemens.com
    iSecure
    07-04-2014
    85
    0085/04072014
    Siemens
    Mr. Santosh Kumar Gautam
    Delhi
    santosh.gautam@siemens.com
    iSecure
    07-04-2014
    86
    0086/04072014
    Siemens
    Mr. Vishal Saxena
    Delhi
    saxena.vishal@siemens.com
    iSecure
    07-04-2014
    87
    0087/04072014
    Siemens
    Mr. Varun Sarswat
    Delhi
    varun.sarswat@siemens.com
    iSecure
    07-04-2014
    88
    0088/04072014
    Autocop 
    Mr. Shailendra Sharma
    Delhi
    shailendra.sharma@autocop.in
    iSecure
    07-04-2014
    89
    0089/04072014
    Schneider
    Ms. Saumya Agarwal
    Delhi
    saumyaabes@gmail.com
    iSecure
    07-04-2014
    90
    0090/04072014
    Star Catalyst
    Mr. Santosh Kumar Thakur
    Delhi
    santosh@starcatalyst.net
    iSecure
    07-04-2014
    91
    0091/04072014
    Tafflon Securities
    Mr. Pawan Bali
    Delhi
    ibalipawan@gmail.com
    iSecure
    07-04-2014
    92
    0092/04072014
    TNS Networking Solutions
    Mr. Shubham Khanna
    Delhi
    shubham@tnspl.in
    iSecure
    07-04-2014
    93
    0093/04072014
    Tyco
    Mr. Onkar nath Mishra
    Delhi
    onmishra@tycoint.com
    iSecure
    07-04-2014
    94
    0094/04072014
    Wipro
    Mr. Anish Kumar
    Delhi
    anish.kumar7@wipro.com
    iSecure
    07-04-2014
    95
    0095/08082014
    Petra Safety & Security
    Mr. Abilash Sathya
    Chennai
    support@petrasafety.com
    iSecure
    08-08-2014
    96
    0096/08082014
    Petra Safety & Security
    Mr. Bharathidasan
    Chennai
    support@petrasafety.com
    iSecure
    08-08-2014
    97
    0097/08082014
    Newtech
    Mr. Anandha Thinesh
    Chennai
    customersupports@
    newtechbuildingsolutions.com
    iSecure
    08-08-2014
    98
    0098/08082014
    Newtech
    Mr. Vigesh
    Chennai
    customersupports@
    newtechbuildingsolutions.com
    iSecure
    08-08-2014
    99
    0099/08082014
    Newtech
    Mr. Dilipkumar
    Chennai
    customersupports@
    newtechbuildingsolutions.com
    iSecure
    08-08-2014
    100
    0100/08082014
    Ezone
    Mr. Aravind
    Chennai
    designgroup.che@ezonesecurity.com
    iSecure
    08-08-2014
    101
    0101/08082014
    Carrier Race
    Mr. Sankar
    Chennai
    sankar.j@fs.utc.com
    iSecure
    08-08-2014
    102
    0102/08082014
    Carrier Race
    Mr. Harikrishnan 
    Chennai
    hari.loganathan@fs.utc.com
    iSecure
    08-08-2014
    103
    0103/08082014
    Swipe Technologies
    Mr. Praveen
    Chennai
    praveen@secureaccess.in
    iSecure
    08-08-2014
    104
    0104/08082014
    Swipe Technologies
    Mr. Mangesh
    Chennai
    support@swipetechnologies.in
    iSecure
    08-08-2014
    105
    0105/08082014
    Swipe Technologies
    Mr. Eswaran
    Chennai
    support@swipetechnologies.in
    iSecure
    08-08-2014
    106
    0106/08082014
    BION Safety Control Pvt Ltd
    Mr. Viji . N
    Bangalore
    vijibion.sales@gmail.com
    iSecure
    08-08-2014
    107
    0107/08082014
    EZONE Security
    Mr. Vynatheya
    Bangalore
    vynu.kad@gmail.com
    iSecure
    08-08-2014
    108
    0108/08082014
    USP Integrated
    Mr. Rajendra Prasad . K
    Bangalore
    rajendra@uspintegrated.in
    iSecure
    08-08-2014
    109
    0109/08082014
    Reco 
    Mr. Vinneeth Kumer
    Chennai
    viny@recosafe.com
    iSecure
    08-08-2014
    110
    0110/08102014
    Aesthetix Technologies
    Ms. Ramyashri L S
    Bangalore
    ramya.shri@aesthetix.in
    iSecure
    08-10-2014
    111
    0111/08102014
    Athena IT Solutions
    Mr. Yogesh Nalluri
    Bangalore
    yogesh@atenaitsol.com
    iSecure
    08-10-2014
    112
    0112/08102014
    Athena IT Solutions
    Mr. Prashanth N
    Bangalore
    prashanth@athenaitsol.com
    iSecure
    08-10-2014
    113
    0113/08102014
    3S Technologies
    Mr. Shiraz Mehdi
    Bangalore
    shiraz.m@3stec.co.in
    iSecure
    08-10-2014
    114
    0114/08102014
    Bangalore Electronics
    Mr. Nikhil Jain
    Bangalore
    snikhil.jain05@gmail.com
    iSecure
    08-10-2014
    115
    0115/08102014
    Stork Systems
    Mr. Suresh Choudhary
    Bangalore
    suresh@stork-systems.com
    iSecure
    08-10-2014

    116

    0116/25112014

    Autocop India Pvt Ltd.

    Mr. Ramkishan

    Mumbai

    ramkishan.gower@autocop.in

    iSecure

    25/11/2014

    117

    0117/25112014

    Advance Emergency
    Systems Pvt Ltd

    Mr. Shrikant Panduranga
    Mugudkar

    Mumbai

    itsupport@aesfire.co.in

    iSecure

    25/11/2014

    118

    0118/25112014

    Autocop India Pvt Ltd.

    Ms. Merin Chacko

    Mumbai

    merin.chacko@autocop.in

    iSecure

    25/11/2014

    119

    0119/25112014

    AVM Electromech Enterprises

    Mr. Nilesh Patil

    Mumbai

    nilesh8542@gmail.com

    iSecure

    25/11/2014

    120

    0120/25112014

    AVM Electromech Enterprises

    Mr. Mangesh Mahadik

    Mumbai

    hestia.mangesh123@gmail.com

    iSecure

    25/11/2014

    121
    0121/03022015
    MICROLINK SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD.
    Mr. Dhaval Joshi Ahmedabad dhavalj@microlink.co.in
    iSecure
    02-03-2015
    122
    0122/28022015
    Tech Control Systems Pvt Ltd.
    Mr. Mahesh Kumar Yadav
    Pune
    mahesh@techcontrolsolutions.com
    iSecure
    28/2/2015
    123
    0123/28022015
    Enkay Technologies
    Mr. Nikhil Parab
    Pune
    nikhil.parab@enkayindia.com
    iSecure
    28/2/2015
    124
    0124/28022015
    Enkay Technologies
    Mr.Mohammed Anas
    Pune
    anas.md@enkayindia.com
    iSecure
    28/2/2015